Zhuhai DeHan Hotel

(86-756)332 9988

Reservation

Local Guide

Zhuhai City in 1979 established, is located in China's Guangdong Province in the south, the West Bank of the Pearl River Estuary, near the South China Sea, East and Hong Kong, Shenzhen waters connected, 36 sea miles away from the port of Xiangzhu, Macau and South terrestrial phase, 140 kilometers from Guangzhou to the North in latitude 21 degrees 48 '22 to 27 degrees' and longitude LL3 ~ 03' to 114 degrees 19 'between, the land area for 1653 square kilometers, sea area is 6000 square kilometers, there are 146 islands. Zhuhai City, under the jurisdiction of Xiangzhou, Doumen Bay, three administrative districts.
Zhuhai ten views
  • Statue of Fisher Girl in Zhuhai

    Zhuhai is the symbol of the city of Zhuhai Fisher girl statue. Yunu graceful, expression of joy, holding a pearl, dedicated to the treasures of mankind, to the world of light. The statue is a masterpiece of the famous Chinese sculptor, Pan He. Built in 1982, 10 tons of granite stone, divided into 70 parts, 8.7 meters high. Fisher girl image of the blueprint from Zhuhai, a beautiful love story, Fisher girl statue of the successful creation, creating a precedent for China's large seaside statue.
  • New Yuanming Palace

    New Yuanming Palace in February 2, 1997 formally completed and open to the public, it is located in the zhuhai jiuzhou avenue stone forest mountain, covers an area of 1.39 square kilometers, is the manuscript with the old Summer Palace in Beijing, according to the proportion of 1:1 selected the old Summer Palace built 18 of 40 landscape scene, investment 600 million yuan, is one of the first batch AAAA level scenic area in China. New Yuanming Palace combines classical imperial complex, jiangnan classical gardens, buildings and western buildings as a whole, represent the old Summer Palace for tourists. [1-3] New Yuanming Palace combines classical imperial complex, jiangnan classical gardens, built the dreamland, will past XianShanQiongGe Yu Fuhai scattered around, according to the "seeking" Xu Fuhai implication, the east lake named fortuna's. It is the emperors and empresses the trip on the lake, the dragon boat, a good place for fireworks. Is the old Summer Palace in the center of the water activities. New Yuanming Palace fortuna's reproduce the sight of god after the dragon boat parade.
  • Qi'ao Island

    Q Macao island in 13 kilometers northeast of xiangzhou, inside the west of pearl river mouth, 13 km from the island of the music in east, north as opposed to a humen, 1.2 km south away from tang China. A total area of 23.8 square kilometers. The permanent population of 1900 people on the island. Geological as the main body in the granite structure, surface of sand clay, with the bushes, thatched and pine forests, miscellaneous tree, green coverage rate of 90%. High terrain north and south ends, the middle flat, the island was divided into the two and a half, in the northeast to southwest. Island mountains, rolling, 18, 100 meters above the mountain ridge, the highest main peak at chek island lies in the northeast. Four week bears (port) bay is more, there are mainly two oblique bay, emperor, Venus bay, ishii, bay bay, tai wai, bay, the east bay is sandy coast more, mostly alluvial sediment bottom on both sides of the northwest bay mudflats, shallow water, low water dry out.
  • Dong'ao Island

    East Island, English DongAo Island, located in the southeast of zhuhai xiangzhou district has injected, xiangzhou 30 kilometers, wanshan islands in the middle. Area of about 4.663 square kilometers. Because of the island on the east side of the east bay is woven into the central about 1500 meters, forming a large voids, therefore calls the east Australian island. Points in two between north and south part of the island. Along the coast line of the shore. On the hillside with, within 90 meters around the island offshore reef. People on the island of 415 people, equipped with aquatic products, supply and marketing, office, schools, health clinics. There are 4 simple highways, total length of 14.6 kilometers, sufficient water.
  • Tang Paradise

    Total park is located in zhuhai at the northern foot of tangjiawan town eling two hill, lake sea and the mountain, TingXie phase, blotting out the sun tree-lined, beautiful scenery, is a rich tourist resort landscape features of interest. The site was established in 1900, formerly known as "small and exquisite mountain pavilion". In 1921, renamed the "paradise", combine with the citizen. In 1932, t 'ang shao-i contributed the zoo to TangGu Village publicly.
  • Meixi of St. Paul

    River "meixi river" stone monument located "garrel Dr Garden" site, located in the guangdong zhuhai before hills river "meixi river" village, twelve years, built in the qing emperor guangxu (1886) and seventeen years (1891). Existing 3, it is in recognition of the qing dynasty emperor guangxu in Hawaii consular garrel Dr And their parents and others to benefit the native place and built. Published in 1987 for the zhuhai municipal cultural relics protection unit, in 1989 is listed as provincial units of cultural relics in guangdong province, 1992 after repair, in 2006 is listed as national key cultural relics protection units. River "meixi river" arch made of granite, match well of Chinese and western art form, the right of zhuhai mechanical structure and exquisite carving decoration. China's housing art gallery is together the Chinese existing high-quality goods model. According to the zhuhai municipal committee and minister of propaganda by introduction, this is a miniature of the zhuhai "Shanghai history and culture".
  • Agricultural wonders

    Agricultural wonders in zhuhai river "meixi river" ssangyong hill, covers an area of 2000 mu, is directly under the zhuhai agricultural research demonstration base, is China's earliest agricultural sightseeing garden, open and a beautiful environment, display of modern high-tech agriculture sightseeing farm. Rely on high-tech modern agriculture, agricultural wonder create soilless cultivation and blossom, evergreen myth. Here, the water tank on a variety of rare and exotic fruits and vegetables and is big and sweet cantaloupe; The rubble in growing delicate and charming be about to drip of red roses; The bottle out a flower in the deep and remote guest said the butterfly orchid.
  • The sea beach

    Beach waterfront tourist area is situated in the southeast of western zhuhai gaolan island, is a pure natural beach, was named zhuhai ten views. Flying beach about 600 meters long, 200 meters wide, broad hinterland, lush plants. For more casuarina, big leaf acacia, coconut trees, wave drum subtropical tree species, etc. With wave drum trees and among them the most exotic, they grew up in the seaside, strong vitality, round fruit, red with yellow like pineapple, also known as wild pineapples. Every summer, between the branches hung with fruit, from a distance is very nice. Figure fly sand castle peak on both sides embrace, embrace, after a storm comes a calm every summer, ethereal white mist like white gauze lingering in the mountains, beach, soft and bright water quality excellent, the blue sky white clouds, ocean waves bath, is flying beach theme.
  • Zhuhai cemetery of revolutionary martyrs

    Martyr cemetery is located in zhuhai xiangzhou district has injected, front in zhuhai phoenix road, to mark on the evening of April 26, 1925, "xiangzhou mutiny" died martyrs built 27 people. Built in 1979, zhuhai city, on a large scale repair tomb, and bi is the scenic tourist area. Was announced in 1984 for zhuhai municipal cultural relics protection units.
  • boxwood hill area

    Northern huang Yang mountain scenic area is located in doumen district of zhuhai city, guangdong province, the traffic is very convenient, 30 kilometers away from zhuhai city, covers an area of 31 square kilometers, the main peak 581 meters high, is the pearl in the portal. Huang Yang mountain rock eventful, bamboo green grass, bubbling streams, fabulous scenery and fascinating. Scenic area is the zhuhai doumen district government and key development and construction of tourism projects.
+ See all
Dining
  • Zhuhai characteristic

    Doumen crab、Hengqin ho、Shirato Re、Wanshan prawn
+ See all
  • Shopping places

    Open time: 9:00-23:00 Hotel shops on the first floor
+ See all

Contact

E-mail:
info@cnicc.com
Tel.:
(86-756)332 9988
Address:
International Conference Centre(hotel),No.2 Jida Road,Zhuhai.China.

珠海德翰大酒店

(86-756)332 9988

客房预订

周边环境

珠海市于1979年成立,位于中国广东省南部,珠江出海口西岸,濒临南海,东与香港、深圳水域相连,距香珠港36海里,南与澳门陆地相接,北距广州市140公里,在北纬21°48’至22°27’与东经ll3°03’至114°19’之间,陆地面积为1653平方公里,海域面积为 6000平方公里,有146个海岛。珠海市下辖香洲、斗门、金湾三个行政区。
珠海十景
  • 珠海渔女

    珠海渔女雕像是珠海城市的象征。渔女姿态优雅,神情喜悦,手擎明珠,向人类奉献珍宝,向世界昭示光明。雕像是中国著名雕塑家潘鹤的杰作。建成于1982年,用花岗岩石材10吨,分70件组合而成,通高8.7米。渔女形象蓝本源自于珠海一个美丽的爱情传说,渔女雕像的成功创作,开创了中国大型海滨雕像之先河。
  • 圆明新园

    圆明新园于公元1997年2月2日正式建成并对外开放,它坐落于珠海九州大道石林山下,占地面积为1.39平方公里,以北京圆明园为原稿,按1:1比例精选圆明园四十景中的十八景修建而成,投资6亿元人民币,是中国首批AAAA级景区之一。圆明新园融古典皇家建筑群、江南古典园林建筑群和西洋建筑群为一体,为游客再现圆明园。[1-3] 圆明新园融古典皇家建筑群、江南古典园林建之幻境,将一座座仙山琼阁散落于福海周围,按“徐福海中求”之寓意,把东湖命名为福海。它是当年皇帝及后妃们游湖、观龙舟、观烟火的好去处。是圆明园中水上活动的中心。圆明新园的福海把这一景象再现,加上帝后们的龙舟巡游表演。
  • 淇澳岛

    淇澳岛在香洲东北部13公里,珠江口内西侧,东距内伶岛13公里,北与虎门相对,南距唐家大陆1.2公里。全岛面积23.8平方公里。岛上常住人口1900人。地质为花岗岩结构主体,表层为黄沙粘土,长有灌木丛林、茅草和松林,杂树等,林木覆盖率达90%。地势南北两端高,中间平坦,把岛分为南北两半,呈东北至西南走向。岛上高山连绵起伏,100米以上的山有18座,最高主峰望赤岭,位于岛东北。四周海(港)湾较多,主要有二斜湾、关帝湾、金星湾、石井湾、大围湾、东侧湾多为沙岸,泥沙底西北两侧湾多为淤积泥滩,水较浅,低潮干出。
  • 东澳岛

    东澳岛,英文DongAo Island,位于珠海市香洲区东南部,距离香洲30公里,万山群岛中部。 面积约4.663平方公里。由于岛东侧的东澳湾锲入中部约1500米,形成一块大凹部,故称东澳岛。该岛分南北两部分。沿岸多为危崖岸。山坡上巨石林立,环岛近岸90米内多礁石。岛上居民415人,设有水产站、供销所、储蓄所、学校、卫生所。有简易公路4条,总长14.6公里,水源充足。
  • 唐家共乐园

    共乐园位于珠海市唐家湾镇鹅岭北麓的两座山冈之上,依山傍湖,亭榭相招,林荫蔽日,风景幽美,是一个富有园林特色的情趣的旅游胜地。该园始建于1900年,原名“小玲珑山馆”。1921年改名“共乐园”,寓与民同乐之意。1932年,唐绍仪公开将该园捐献给唐家村。
  • 梅溪牌坊

    梅溪石牌坊坐落"陈芳花园"旧址,位于广东珠海市前山镇梅溪村,建于清光绪十二年(1886年)和十七年(1891年)。现存3座,是光绪帝为表彰清朝驻夏威夷领事陈芳及其父母等人造福桑梓而赐建的。1987年公布为珠海市文物保护单位,1989年被广东省列为省级文物单位,1992年做过修缮后,2006年被列为全国重点文物保护单位。 梅溪牌坊用花岗岩制造,中西合璧的艺术造型,恰到好处的珠海市力学结构和精美的雕刻装饰。中国牌坊艺术展馆更是汇聚了中国现存的牌坊精品模型。据珠海市常委、宣传部长黄晓东介绍,这是珠海“海派历史文化”的缩影。
  • 农科奇观

    农科奇观位于珠海市梅溪双龙山下,占地2000亩,是直属珠海市的农业科研示范基地,是中国最早开放的农业旅游观光园,同时也是一个环境优美、展示高科技农业的现代观光农场。依靠现代农业高科技,农科奇观创造出无土种植而开花结果,四季常青的神话。在这里,水槽上种出各种珍稀奇特的蔬菜瓜果和又大又甜的哈密瓜;碎石中栽培出娇艳欲滴的红玫瑰;瓶子里育出有花中幽客之称的蝴蝶兰。
  • 飞沙滩

    沙滩海滨旅游区位于珠海西部高栏岛的东南部,是一个纯天然的海滩,被评为珠海十景。飞沙滩长约600米,宽约200米,腹地宽广,植物茂盛。多为木麻黄、大叶相思、椰树、浪鼓等亚热带树种。其中又以浪鼓树最为奇特,他们生长在海边,生命力极强,圆圆的果实,红中带黄酷似菠萝,又称野菠萝。每逢盛夏,树杈之间挂满果实,远远望去非常好看。飞沙滩两边青山相抱,怪石相拥,每逢夏天雨过天晴,飘渺的白雾象白纱缠绵在半山间,沙滩松软明亮海水水质极好,蓝天白云,碧波浴日,是飞沙滩的主题。
  • 珠海烈士陵园

    珠海烈士陵园位于香洲区,正门在珠海市凤凰路,为纪念1925年4月26日晚“香洲兵变”遇难烈士27人而建。1979年珠海建市后,又大规模修葺烈士墓,并辟为风景旅游区。1984年被公布为珠海市文物保护单位。
  • 黄杨山景区

    黄杨山风景区位于广东省珠海市斗门区城区北部,交通十分便利,离珠海市区30公里,面积31平方公里,其主峰高581米,是珠江门户第一峰。黄杨山巨石峥嵘,竹翠草茂,流水潺潺,风光奇趣,引人入胜。风景区是珠海市和斗门区政府重点开发建设的旅游项目。
+ 展开
餐饮美食
  • 珠海特色

    珠海的菜肴风格类似深圳,以粤菜为主,兼收其他各地风味。尤其是在这里品尝珠海盛产的鲜蚝、膏蟹、龙虾、海胆、狗爪螺、将军帽等水产品,既新鲜又便宜。当地比较有名的佳肴有“银坑叠石蚝”、“孔雀鲍鱼”等。
+ 展开
购物天地
  • 德翰大酒店一楼商铺

    开放时间: 9:00-23:00 地址: 德翰大酒店一楼商铺
  • 珠海免税商场

    珠海市免税企业集团有限公司成立于八十年代初,一九九五年正式成立集团公司。经过三十年的艰苦创业,珠海免税现已发展成为以口岸免税品供应服务为龙头,集百货零售、商业物业经营、国内外贸易、仓储物流、市场经营管理及输澳鲜活农产品供应为一体的集团式企业。
  • 珠海百货广场

    珠海百货广场有限公司、于1992年7月25日正式成立,是目前珠海市规模大、品牌多、设施全、功能广、声誉好、知名度高、地理位置极为优越的现代化购物中心。
+ 展开

联系我们

邮箱:
info@cnicc.com
电话:
(86-756)332 9988
地址:
广东省珠海市吉大路2号国际会议中心(酒店)